TrueCombat
http://truecombatelite.com/forums/

NC09 Semifinals
http://truecombatelite.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=41&t=1938
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Bully [ Mon Oct 26, 2009 2:46 pm ]
Post subject:  NC09 Semifinals

There's only the top 4 teams left. After this week we have the finalists of NC09.


Image Finland vs Image Japan
Time: Saturday at 15:00 CET (14:00 GMT, 23:00 Tokyo)
Server: SeF Central
Admin: SnakeS3K & SpOOky



Image Turkey/Croatia Image vs Image France
Time: Sunday at 21:45 CET (20:45 GMT)
Server: Mave
Admin: Diane & SpOOky & Bully




After a match has been played, you can find the results, screenshots, player statistics and admin demos here.
Playoffs structure can be found here.

Semifinal matches are now available in Predictions League



Player skin and map downloads available here.

Author:  gonzo|Uncle Bionic [ Sun Nov 01, 2009 12:01 pm ]
Post subject: 

"Match results" page looks weird, look closely.
:wink:

Author:  Bully [ Sun Nov 01, 2009 1:47 pm ]
Post subject: 

gonzo|Uncle Bionic wrote:
"Match results" page looks weird, look closely
If you refer to Japan vs ?, I think it is the coming bronze match. Why there is no coming final match yet, I would assume it is because unfinalized graphics due to not knowing the other team. See results from NC07 -> http://www.truecombatelite.com/nc07results.php


:P :P :P

Author:  Diane [ Sun Nov 01, 2009 1:55 pm ]
Post subject: 

gonzo|Uncle Bionic wrote:
"Match results" page looks weird, look closely.
:wink:


That's a bronze cup.

Author:  gonzo|Uncle Bionic [ Sun Nov 01, 2009 5:38 pm ]
Post subject: 

Not closely enough.
:wink:

Author:  Eqpe [ Sun Nov 01, 2009 6:32 pm ]
Post subject: 

Well I do love the score in the Finland - Japan match. 21:19

Author:  Bully [ Mon Nov 02, 2009 7:18 am ]
Post subject: 

Semifinals have been played and there is only the final left. Check out the news on the main page.
Match results here.


Prediction League top 10:
1. SnaKeS3K (3, 2, 2, 2, 5, 2, 2, 1, 1, 1)
2. Pus]{a (1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 3, 1, 2, 2, 2)
3. Tug@ (6, 7, 3, 4, 3, 4, 4, 5, 6, 3)
4. Scarsraider (x, x, 10, 10, 6, 5, 6, 4, 3, 4)
5. diana (7, x, x, x, 8, 8, 8, 10, 9, 7)
6. Bully (1, 9, 4, 3, 1, 1, 3, 3, 4, 5)
7. eXtremo (x, x, 9, 8, 7, x, x, 9, 8, 6)
8. HappyBunny (x, x, x, 7, x, 6, 9, x, 10, 8)
9. Uncle Bionic (x, 3, x, x, 9, 7, 10, 8, 7, x)
10. AlphaRed (x, x, x, x, x, x, 5, 6, 5, 10)

* positions in top ten of past weeks in captions. x if not in top10.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/